8366 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33024  Local: (954) 399-9967 Tollfree: (954) 319-1130
Customer Reviews
J&J FLOWERS & GIFT SHOP
Local Pembroke Pines, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good service
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excelent service ! Thanks Juan
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service!!! Extremely satisfied
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy on-line transaction with a local community flower shop. Had to make an unexpected telephone call to advance the delivery date. The person on the telephone was very courteous and understanding. Delivery was right on time with the same degree of courtesy.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Good product and customer service! I would recommend this flower shop to others
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Personal serio, puntual y capacitado para expresar en flores los mejores momentos. Ascenso laboral, graduación, fechas especiales, etc Muchas gracias y bendiciones para ustedes.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with the flowers and customer service
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in NYC and my mother down in Pines. Made the purchase online and they made it possible to get the bouquet to my mother before her birthday ended. She had been out all day and they never gave up on trying to reach her. My mother loved the flowers! Definitely now my go-to flower shop
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous Flowers. The arrangement of shaded orange roses in a square glass container were magnificent. The flowers were fresh and the scent was scrumptious. Days later they are still as fresh as when they arrived . Looking forward to receiving more flowers from your store. Thanks
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

El mejor servicio y atencion recivido, Muy agradecido con el arreglo floral. Gracias a J&J Flowers espicialmente a Juan.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

the family told us that the flowers and the arrangement that they received were beautiful!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my wife for our 20th wedding anniversary via the J&J Flowers website. I had never ordered from them before, but I was very glad and pleased that I did. The flower arrangement was simply spectacular. They far exceeded my very high expectations. I will only buy from them from now on. Thank you J&J Flowers!!!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excelente servicio y una atención espectacular, la mercancía es de primera calidad, la mejor de Miami!!!!!!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful shop, excellent service. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you J & J flowers for a great basket of rose love it
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love the Shop prices are great
Flower Delivery To Pembroke Pines, FL
See Delivery Areas